Happy Birthday.

I turned 59 yesterday.

In the new economy, 59 is the new 84.

3 Comments on “Happy Birthday.”

  1. Judy Stoltzfus says:

    Happy Birthday Ted!
    I hadn’t heard about the show Trust Me until I read your blog.
    I hope I get TNT. I need to watch it.
    Thanks for your blog.

  2. Rob says:

    GOD, I didn’t know you were THAT old. But actually, living to be 84 is looking better than I thought it ever would be.

  3. rovronr says:

    I missed it!
    Sorry.
    I’ll get you a present next year.
    Maybe.


Leave a Reply

