You Don’t See Too Many Commercials Like This Anymore.

3 Comments on “You Don’t See Too Many Commercials Like This Anymore.”

  1. rovronr says:

    I’ll take a coupla cases of that stuff. Where do you find it? Is it new?

  2. Ted Naron says:

    I just discovered you can actually still buy Tab, online, from The Dr. Soda Company!

    http://www.drsoda.com/tab.html

    Please report your findings.

  3. rovronr says:

    Wow. You’re right. I drank five or six cans and snap! just like THAT my sideburns grew real bushy and I found myself wearing a blousey shirt, a white belt, and wide striped bells. Cool stuff, that TAB.


Leave a Reply

